One of the most memorable time’s rock climbing is when I went to Red Rocks in the state of Nevada. Red Rocks is known as one of the best outdoor rock climbing locations in the world / North America. When I went to visit my grandparents in Las Vegas, my brother and I realized that we had several days of free of the family planned events so we took the chance to visit one if the most beautiful rock climbing places in the world. (Included below are pictures from the trip). My fondest memory from this trip was watching my brother climb one of the Bouldering routes available (featured picture). I wasn’t able to attempt to climb this due to me not having my climbing shoes, so I was stuck doing low-level routes. This is my favorite memory because this was one of the first times that I visited a major climbing location and I was able to see my brother climb one of the hardest routes that he would ever send.

Leave a Reply

