Finishing my video was a process that consisted of hours of editing the video to ensure a smooth flowing video. Watching my own video made me miss rock climbing since due to my education the amount of time I can put to rock climbing has greatly decreased. In the final video, I realized that I didn’t include as much non-interview content as I should have included, however, there was a lack of information I felt I could have added. This project was one of my favorites as it lets me see the hobbies that my fellow students love but I get to showcase my hobby to my peers. I hope that in showing my video I may introduce people to a sport that is enjoyable and hopefully push them to give it a shot.

Leave a Reply

